[ Frank Rothkamm Kreuzberg Works ]

Produced in 1988 in a bedroom studio in Kreuzberg, Berlin. Remastered in 2017 at Lodge For Utopian Science in View Park, California. Special thanks to Emily Faryna, Marcus Verwiebe and Rupert Nieberle.

Catalog No: FLX129.491
Title: Kreuzberg Works
Sound Artist: Frank Rothkamm
Length: 9:02 (542s)
Composed: 1988
Location: Berlin
Instruments: Ensoniq Mirage
Atari Formula
Yamaha FB01
Release Date: 5/20/2017
Format: Digital
File Under: algorithmic industrial